Course: Build your integral life. Study group

Hi,
Im Paula. I’m new to Integral Theory and I wanted to start by going through the free course Build your Integral life, an introduction course.
Maybe someone is also interested in doing it and we can go through it together, having a meeting online from time to time to discuss. Maybe we can create a small study group to go through the course. Im sure it is too basic for many in here but maybe there is someone in my situation and I think it can be great for motivation.

Thanks for reading me!

1 Like

Hi Paula, although i have gone through it I would like to go through it again, especially with someone else. I am currently free on Sundays, Mondays & Thursdays. You can message me here to discuss times if you like. Welcome to Integral Life!

Hello, Paula and Namal -

I am a long time proponent of Integral Theory and host of several Zoom study groups. Right now I have some extra time and would be pleased to work out a schedule, if you would like another integralist to join you. You can best reach me at this email address: focus8@telus.net.

1 Like

Hello Charles,

Very nice to meet you, if Paula responds im up to it.

Hi Paula, Namal, Charles,

I am interested in joining a small study group. If you have already figured out a schedule, please let me know. irina.newton69@icloud.com.

Thank you,
Irina

Sorry for the delay.
Great, how could we do it? What time zone do you live in? I live in Switzerland. I think Charles has much more experience organizing groups than I do. So if you want I’ll give you the controls Charles.
I guess the first thing would be to say how often we are going to see each other and choose times… what do you think?

1 Like

Hi, i am in California (US) so am on the Pacific time zone. Yes, if Charles is willing I am perfectly ok with letting him be the group leader.