Integral music and a teaching format for other musicians

disclaimer: I am not singling any person out or making attempts at elitism, I am only suggesting to anyone that wants to hear advanced and evolved music to listen.

I am a producer that makes extremely complex melodies based on feelings I had experienced while listening to new age electronic music over a decade ago. I explored psytrance, binaural beats, frequency, synchronicity, and forms of groove no person has ever heard before. no joke. this is integral music from the most famous turquoise on the planet, in daily contact with Mr. Ken Wilber (sometimes, discussing the future of spiral dynamics and what it has done for our civilization within a framework of my own and with the overly thought of concepts in brilliance only Ken Wilber can produce with his over the top insight) and one of my songs (Cultural Warfare) has one of his speeches out of context to create an uninterruptible awakening experience for anyone that hears it. The Ego Chapter is a dark lyric beyond words with a pumping rhythm and deep bass with no intent to be nice to the ego. my artist name is The Water Within and I release music all the time as I become inspired to write and my creative process allows quality within. for anyone interested in this topic, id urge you to listen to The Butterfly Effect and Spaced Up Simplicity to understand what I mean and how this music is integral to musicians so they can create better music as an influence off of my own musical insight. I leave no space unchecked in my music and work for hours on a streak that Iā€™ve perfected though present moment flowing consciousness since my enlightenment at age 23. I am now ten years older and ready to start my life after my hermeticism and itā€™s karma settle. thanks for reading and hopefully you enjoy my music.

this is my YouTube music artist page

this is my Spotify artist page link

1 Like

Hi wiredrawnlogic, welcome to the community!