Generated Messages

Hi there.

I am a newbie here having just become a member.

My focus and device for connecting with ‘higher self’ is in generating messages [GM] through a system I developed and I would like to share with any who might be interested -hereabouts in this community.

It was through the GM created today, that AQAL was mentioned and I went to the link and discovered this Message Board forum and joined.

This is the portion of said GM;

:sweat: The World Wide Web - Propitious

William: Propitious - giving or indicating a good chance of success; favourable.

:sparkling_heart: Personal Integrity - Diving deep - Simplicity - The Dizzying Heights of Intellectually Honest Conversations - AQAL

William: [The Five Elements of AQAL – Integral Life]

:smiling_face_with_three_hearts: Peace of Mind - T-Shirts

William: Wear The Message…front and center.

:tshirt: Let the facts speak for themselves - Hoo haha the laughing owl - End Of Act I

William: Beginning of Act II…

Two Three Zero Three Two Two = 350

I place no judgement on the results.

SCLx8+last LE per shuffle

Radical Self-Acceptance - Green Light - Attitude - The art of relationship - "Motor Man why your running, running on overdrive what lies ahead is coming ain’t no way you can step aside ain’t no way you can run and hide" - Intention - Lyricus - Deep Impact Event

SCL1 AP = "Falls"

Learn

When

Open

SCL2 AP = "The Divine"

Fifth force

In the Mind

Tabula rasa

Clearness

Heart advice

Self-Love

Knowledge

Inner child

RSP = Search SCL1 AP in SCL2 select P&P + Related line entries [re]

6:06

[What is ‘The Soul’ and is it Immortal

Went To The Devil

We Exist Infinitely

The Devil Ye Know

Convenient

Attention to Detail

Temporary]

Bridge

Falls

You’re blocking the light

[Making Steady Progress

Put That Fire Out

https://debatingchristianity.com/forum/viewtopic.php?p=1069704#p1069704

Swords [Ace of Swords]

We have discussed

Dreamed Up By Yours Truly

Returning The Compliment

Astral Pulse