Integral (take on) Anarchism?

Dear people, greetings,
I am András from Europe, Hungary. I am 32 years old, I studied eastern and western philosophy in the Dharma gate buddhist univerity of Budapest. My main inspiration for this sinuous path was two event, namely a stellar and Dantean lsd trip in a forest when I was 19 and days after I found myself in the library in front of Shunryu Suzuki rather famous Beginners mind which was just another big jump into something. I started to sit from that day on and almost never missed a day. From years later I drank lot of inspiration from a guy named Hakim Bey nad I just found an article from him and I thought I share it here if you have any reflextion on this or on him or the name of the topic.

"Despite my remnant hippy flower- power sentiments I too feel this “terminal” condition (as Nietzsche called it), which I express by saying, only half-jokingly, that we have at last reached the Future, and that the truly horrible truth of the End of the World is that it doesn’t end.

One big J.G. Ballard/Philip K. Dick shopping mall from now till eternity, basically.

This IS the future—how do you like it so far? Life in the Ruins: not so bad for the bourgeoisie, the loyal servants of the One Percent. Air-conditioned ruins! No Ragnarok, no Rapture, no dramatic closure: just an endless re-run of reality TV cop shows. 2012 has come and gone, and we’re still in debt to some faceless bank, still chained to our screens.