Who is your "dream guest" for Integral Life?

Who would you like to see featured on Integral Life, to be interviewed by Ken Wilber, Jeff Salzman, Corey deVos, Keith Witt, Robb Smith, etc.? Why would you like to see them featured? Is it because you think they are already flying at an integral altitude? Or perhaps because they have a true-but-partial piece that you would like to see added to the puzzle?

Let us know below!

2 Likes

I really enjoy listening to the Joe Rogan show and think that he lives the practice of everyone being at least a little right on his show. He is very open minded, inquisitive and also remains reasonably skeptical.

I think KW being able to either be on the Joe Rogan show or Joe being interviewed by Ken would be a very interesting conversation.

I would also love to see a Ken Wilber Vs Sam Harris podcast. I think that would be stellar.

4 Likes

Me! Lol but seriously: self-taught and discovered ILP practitioners who stay in the trenches of practice and expanding expansion with all beings, completely self-funded and guided. The people who were post-green and deep teal and felt bizarre and then did a double take when they saw the words Sex, Ecology, Spirituality, devoured it at the age of 20? 21? and were off to the races from there, but maybe went ten or fifteen or more years before they met another person who knew the name Ken Wilber. The wilderness prophets of integral. The wild hairy Tricksters who work up and down the entire chain of being for fun lol. The train wrecks and the transformations. The people who are the only deep integral nerds in their part of the world.

Also Katie Couric, Oprah, Barbara Walters: integral women who have demonstrated the power of listening and seeing with a decidedly post-green heart. And Kermit the Frog is always overdue to return too :blush:

1 Like